Hello

Hi and thank you for looking at my blog.  Since I prefer people to not know my name for this purpose my pseudonym is Gerva.  I am thirteen years old and I live in Connecticut.  I also have a brother with autism who I will be calling John here.  I was diagnosed with autism last year after feeling for a very long time like I was different then everyone else.  I’m not sure exactly when john was diagnosed since my parents didn’t feel the need to tell me anything but it was about third grade, so four years ago ish.  Anyway, this is my story and I hope you all hang with me through it.  Thank you.  Gerva

Leave a Reply

